Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

Tools

Board Meeting Agendas

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 19, 2021  — Posted Apr 16, 2021 10:53 AM

Monday, April 19, 2021 Special Rules and Regular meeting

Apr 5, 2021  — Posted Mar 31, 2021 5:00 PM

April 5, 2021 Rules meeting Cancelled

Mar 22, 2021  — Posted Mar 19, 2021 9:26 AM

Monday, March 22, 2021 Rules meeting and cancelled Regular meeting

Mar 15, 2021  — Posted Mar 12, 2021 2:01 PM

Monday, March 15, 2021 Regular meeting

Mar 1, 2021  — Posted Feb 25, 2021 3:30 PM

Monday, March 1, 2021 Rules meeting

Feb 22, 2021  — Posted Feb 19, 2021 9:36 AM

Monday, February 22, 2021 Rules meeting and Cancelled Regular meeting

Feb 15, 2021  — Posted Feb 12, 2021 10:00 AM

Monday, February 15, 2021 Regular meeting

Feb 1, 2021  — Posted Jan 29, 2021 10:17 AM

Monday, February 1, 2021 Rules meeting

Jan 25, 2021  — Posted Jan 22, 2021 11:46 AM

Monday, January 25, 2021 Regular meeting and Cancelled Rules meeting

Minutes

Jan 19, 2021  — Posted Jan 15, 2021 10:44 AM

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Special Rules and Regular meeting

Minutes

Jan 4, 2021  — Posted Dec 30, 2020 10:25 AM

Monday, January 4, 2021 Rules meeting- Cancelled

Board Meeting Minutes

Agenda Minutes Download

Mar 7, 2020  — Posted Jun 3, 2020 12:42 PM

March 7, 2020 Saturday Rules Minutes

Feb 1, 2020  — Posted Feb 18, 2020 2:31 PM

February 1, 2020 Saturday Rules minutes

Jan 4, 2020  — Posted Feb 18, 2020 2:30 PM

January 4, 2020 Saturday Rules minutes